Beirat

Vorsitzende der FWG Wählergruppen in den Landkreisen und Städten

Freie Wähler

LK = Landkreis

S = Stadt

Name

Adresse

Tefefon

Fax

E-Mail

 

LK

Bad Dürkheim

Michael Hantz
Simonsgasse 11
67229 Großkarlbach
0 62 38 – 9 82 06 81
info@hantz-webdesign.de
LK

Donnersberg

Manfred Boffo
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 40
67304 Eisenberg
0 63 51 – 67 47
mboffo@boffo-eisenberg.de
LK

Germersheim

Michael Braun
Hoppelgasse 6-8
76761 Rülzheim
 0160 – 94 97 56 38
michaelb@gmx.de
LK

Kaiserslautern

Peter Schmidt
Mackenbacherstr. 33
67685 Weilerbach
0 63 74 – 43 80
p.schmidt.weilerbach@gmail.com
LK

Kusel

Helge Schwab
Zur Langwiese 3
66909 Hüffler
0 63 84 – 99 39 55
info@helge-schwab.de
LK

Rhein-Pfalz

Dieter Weißenmayer
Keltenstraße 30
67105 Schifferstadt
d.weissenmayer@gmx.de
LK

Südwestpfalz

Peter Sammel
Schillerstraße 20
66989 Höhfröschen
0 63 34 – 28 13
peepat@online.de
Stadt

Frankenthal

Jesko Piana
Ludwig-Wolker-Straße 4b
67227 Frankenthal
0 62 33 – 880685
jesko.piana@t-online.de
Stadt

Kaiserslautern

Gabriele Wollenweber
Goldackerstr. 1
67659 Kaiserslautern
0 63 01  – 34 24
gabi@wollenweber-kl.de
Stadt

Landau

Aniello Casella
Alfred-Nobel-Platz 1
76829 Landau
0 63 41 – 9 68 68 00
0 63 41 – 9 68 68 07
info@fwg-landau.de
Stadt

Neustadt

Jochen Kappel
Wiesenstr. 4
67433 Neustadt
Info@FWG-Neustadt.de
Stadt

Pirmasens

Helga Knerr
Bottenbacher Str. 146
66954 Pirmasens
0 63 31 – 9 84 36
0 63 31 – 9 84 32
info@fwb-pirmasens.de
Stadt

Speyer

Frank Scheid
Remlingstr. 63
67346 Speyer
0 62 32 – 7 28 38
0 62 32 – 14 24 36
frank.scheid@t-online.de
Stadt

Zweibrücken

Werner Sebald
Im Flachsacker 6
66482 Zweibrücken
0 63 32 – 4.41 47
wsebald@gmx.de