Menu
K
P

Beisitzer der FWG Bezirkstag Pfalz

Mitglieder des erweiterten Vorstands

Freie Wähler

LK = Landkreis

S = Stadt

Name

Adresse

Telefon

Fax

E-Mail

 

LK

Bad Dürkheim

Eric H.-W.  Wenzel

67475 Weidenthal

Langentalstr. 70

0 63 29 / 98 93 06

0 63 29 / 98 93 06

0174 / 18 85 80 2

eric.wenzel@t-online.de

LK

Donnersberg

Thomas Lebkücher

67308 Bubenheim

Hintergass 26

0 63 55 / 98 99 96

 

0178 / 2 88 57 25

thomas.lebkuecher@gmail.com 

LK

Germersheim

Franz Pietruska

76761 Rülzheim

Gutenbergstraße 7a

 

0 72 72 / 927611

0 72 72 / 75 54 0

0171 / 51 98 10 6

franz.pietruska@pietruska.de 

LK

Kaiserslautern

Eckhard Vogel

67468 Frankenstein

Diemerstein 30

 

0 63 29 / 3 88

0 63 21 / 671-213

0 63 21 / 671-405

eckhard.vogel@dlr.rlp.de

LK

Kusel

Olaf Radolak

67752 Wolfstein

Roßbacher Straße 7

 

0 63 04 / 55 66

 

0157 / 81 66 27 34

olaf.radolak@web.de

LK

Rhein-Pfalz

Klaus Michael Hug

67259 Großniedesheim

Am Eckbach 20

0 62 39 / 92 02 39

 

0172 / 62 57 11 9

info@h-u-g.de

LK

Südwestpfalz

Peter Sammel

66989 Höhfröschen

Schillerstraße 20

 

0 63 34 / 28 13

 

0 162 / 92 84 71 0

peepat@online.de

       

S

Frankenthal

Ingrid Hezel

67227 Frankenthal

Albrecht-Dürer-Ring 34 d

0 62 33 / 4 24 69

0 62 33 / 34 93 21

 

cihezel@t-online.de 

S

Kaiserslautern

Ernst Roth

67655 Kaiserslautern

Werderstraße 9

 

 0 63 1 / 18 26 0

 

 

erma.roth@t-online.de

S

Landau

Berd Ließfeld

76829 Landau

Kolmarer Straße 16

0 63 41 / 930330

 

 

b.liessfeld@web.de

S

Neustadt

Roland Ipach

67435 Neustadt

Fuchsfarmstr. 24

0 63 21 7 / 6 04 94

0 63 21 /

roland.ipach@dlr.rlp.de

ur.ipach@t-online.de

S

Pirmasens

Wolfgang Hendrichs

66955 Pirmasens

Arnold-Schönberg-Straße 4

0 63 31 / 42 51 4

 

 

w.hendrichs@web.de 

S

Speyer

Hermann Preuß

67346 Speyer

Falkenturmstr. 3

0 62 32 / 7 73 77

0 62 32 / 7 23 66

0171 / 88 90 40 2

hermann-preuss@web.de 

S

Zweibrücken

Klaus Robert Schiller

66842 Zweibrücken

Oberer Sandrech 9

0 63 32 / 90 59 85

 

klaus.robertschiller@gmx.de