Menu
K
P

Mitglieder des Beirats

Vorsitzende der FWG Wählergruppen in den Landkreisen und Städten

Freie Wähler

LK = Landkreis

S = Stadt

Name

Adresse

Tefefon

Fax

E-Mail

 

LK

Bad Dürkheim

Michael Hantz

Simonsgasse 11

67229 Großkarlbach

0 62 38 - 9 82 06 81

info@hantz-webdesign.de

LK

Donnersberg

Günther Mack

Ringstr. 11

67308 Bubenheim

0 63 55 - 12 77

mackguether@gmail.com

LK

Germersheim

Michael Braun

Neue Landstr. 43

76761 Rülzheim

 0160/94 97 56 38

michael@freie-waehler-braun.de

LK

Kaiserslautern

Peter Schmidt
Mackenbacherstr. 33
67685 Weilerbach

0 63 74 - 43 80


schmidtweilerbach@t-online.de

LK

Kusel

Helge Schwab
Zur Langwiese 3
66909 Hüffler

0 63 84 - 99 39 55


helge-schwab@t-online.de

LK

Rhein-Pfalz

Dieter Weißenmayer
Keltenstraße 30
67105 Schifferstadt

 

 

 d.weissenmayer@gmx.de

LK

Südwestpfalz

Peter Sammel
Schillerstraße 20
66989 Höhfröschen
0 63 34 - 28 13

peepat@online.de
     

Stadt

Frankenthal

Ingrid Hezel

Albrecht-Dürer-Ring 34 d

67227 Frankenthal

0 62 33 - 4 24 69
0 62 33 - 34 93 21
cihezel@t-online.de

Stadt

Kaiserslautern

Gabriele Wollenweber
Goldackerstr. 1
67659 Kaiserslautern
0 63 01 34 24
0 6301 - 34 24
Info@FWG-Kl.de

Stadt

Landau

Aniello Casella

Alfred-Nobel-Platz 1

76829 Landau

0 63 41 - 9 68 68 00
0 63 41 - 9 68 68 07
info@fwg-landau.de

Stadt

Neustadt

Marc Weigel
Kastanienweg 15
67434 Neustadt a.d. Weinstraße
0 63 21 - 9 54 95 75
 
Info@FWG-Neustadt.de

Stadt

Pirmasens

Helga Knerr

Bottenbacher Str. 146

66954 Pirmasens

0 63 31 - 9 84 36

0 63 31 - 9 84 32

info@fwb-pirmasens.de

Stadt

Speyer

Frank Scheid

Remlingstr. 63
67346 Speyer

0 62 32 - 7 28 38
0 62 32 - 14 24 36

frank.scheid@t-online.de

Stadt

Zweibrücken

Werner Sebald
Im Flachsacker 6
66482 Zweibrücken

0 63 32 - 4.41 47

 

wsebald@gmx.de